News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


July 4th Mount Princeton Hot Springs

Wednesday, Jul 04 - 12:00 PM

@ Mount Princeton Hot Springs Resort 15870 Co Rd 162, Nathrop, CO 81236 (719) 395-2447 https://goo.gl/maps/UteWohywFwL2


City Park Jazz

Sunday, Jul 08 - 6:00 PM

@ City Park, Denver CO


Swingin' at Stanley

Tuesday, Jul 10 - 6:00 PM

@ Stanley Marketplace, 2501 Dallas St, Aurora, CO 80010, USA


Mercury Cafe

Thursday, Jul 12 - 8:30 PM

@ Mercury Cafe, 2199 California St, Denver


Summer Soiree!!

Sunday, Jul 15 - 4:45 PM

@ Room and Board 222 Detroit St. Denver CO


Brunch at Lumber Baron

Sunday, Jul 29 - 10:00 AM

@ The Lumber Baron Inn & Gardens, 2555 W 37th Ave, Denver


Brunch at Lumber Baron

Sunday, Aug 19 - 10:00 AM

@ The Lumber Baron Inn & Gardens, 2555 W 37th Ave, Denver


News: Tuesday, Jun 19


[View on Facebook]

Do you like Whiskey as much as La Pompe? That might not be possible... but either way follow the instructions below and enter to win the Speakeasy Soiree's Old Forester Bourbon Contest! Plus get your tickets to the Summer Soirée July 15th for free sample of the Old Foresters premium line!!

News: Thursday, Jun 14


[View on Facebook]

Brought to you by CokeHead... er ...Coquette.net...

clarinet: Niki Tredinnick

guitar: David Lawrence

guitar/audio: Andy Hannum

bass: Kevin Laxar

violin/video: Erik Fellenstein

News: Wednesday, Jun 13


[View on Facebook]

New balcony session coming soon to a social media near you!

News: Tuesday, Jun 12


[View on Facebook]

See you tonight at the Stanley Marketplace @ohheystanley for a super fun Tuesday night! Kicking off the Swingin at Stanley summer series with @swinginden