News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Union Station

Tuesday, Sep 17 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Sep 24 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


LAPOMPE Trio Arvada Tavern

Friday, Sep 27 - 8:00 PM

@ The Arvada Tavern, 5707 Olde Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, USA


Ophelia's Brunch

Sunday, Sep 29 - 10:00 AM

@ Ophelia's Electric Soapbox, 1215 20th St, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Oct 01 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Oct 08 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Oct 15 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Oct 22 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


News: Wednesday, Sep 04


[View on Facebook]

Special Guests Galore! Featuring Jeremy Mohney and Adam Galblum from Hot Club KC. Stick around till the end and you can see David do a very poor job of multi-tasking!!

News: Tuesday, Sep 03


[View on Facebook]

It's the first tuesday of the month! That means we have Swingin' Denver giving a free lesson at Denver's Union Station tonight! We are also thrilled to let you know that the one and only Jeremy Mohney will be performing with us!!

News: Tuesday, Aug 27


[View on Facebook]

Join us tonight 7-9pm for another amazing night at Denver's Union Station and yet another opportunity to feature one of Colorado's best soloists. Andrew Vogt is the band leader for the Twirling zucchinis and is a phenomenal reeds player! See you tonight!

News: Tuesday, Aug 20


[View on Facebook]

We are incredibly honored and excited to have Enion Pelta-tiller sit in with us tonight at Denver's Union Station from 7-9pm. Enion is best known for her main project TAARKA but has performed with countless bands including Red Rock's performances with Elephant Revival! Come on out to our weekly residency: Union Station Live Jazz: Treble by Train