News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 04 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Globe Hall with Family Crest

Monday, Feb 10 - 7:00 PM

@ 4483 Logan St Denver, Colorado 80216


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 11 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Feb 18 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Arvada Tavern

Friday, Feb 21 - 8:00 PM

@ The Arvada Tavern, 5707 Olde Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80002, USA


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Mar 03 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Mar 10 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Treble Train at Union Station

Tuesday, Mar 17 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


News: Tuesday, Jan 28


First off, Thank you so much to all our fans and friends that came to the Speakeasy Soiree!! We will be sharing some more photos and videos soon.

Secondly, HUGE SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT: We are having our debut performance at Globe Hall on Mon. Feb. 10th in support of the unbelievably talented touring band The Family Crest.

Purchase tickets here:

https://thefamilycrest.eventbrite.com

News: Wednesday, Jan 22


We are so incredibly honored and humbled to be headlining the Speakeasy Soiree for the 5th year in a row. Plus, we are thrilled to be collaborating with Clarinet phenom Chloe Feoranzo. This Saturday night Jan. 25th at The Hangar at Stanley I hear there are a few tickets left:

https://speakeasysoiree.com/tickets/

News: Tuesday, Jan 14


David has the flu and can't make the music tonight. But the show must go on!! Jeremy Mohney will be joining the LAPOMPE Trio at Denver's Union Station! Get excited for this last minute collaboration! (Send you favorite get better meme)

News: Friday, Jan 10


Very excited to announce our show at Swallow Hill Music's Daniels Hall with Michele Castro on 3/27.

Tickets are live now!

https://www.facebook.com/events/575116213065809/